Hello world!


Hey y’all! Welcome to my ramblings and thank you for stopping by.

This is a blog about the view from the chairs I sit in, mainly my teaching chair.  You see, I’m a home education teacher.  I’m schooling my only child at home.

But that’s not the only seat I seat in.  I also sit in the wife chair and the mom chair.  Wait.  There’s more.  I also sit in the CEO chair and business owner chair.

And ALL of these chair are sit in “at home”.  That’s why I call myself an “at home woman“.

Where this blog will go, I have no clue.  I plan to share about my journey as a teacher and home education (also known as homeschool).  I may sometimes share about being a wife, a mom or a CEO and business owner.  That’s yet to be decided.  There’s just no telling what may end up on these pages.

If sharing my experiences helps others who may be sitting in one or more of the same chairs that I am, I’ll be tickled pink.

I invite you to come along with me and enjoy the view from my teaching chair.  It might just get really interesting.

About Ginger Moore

I'm a fun-loving Christian wife and homeschooling mom, the founder, CEO and owner of Neos Creations Skin Care, and the founder of At Home Woman, a community and ministry for women. I love what I do and I do what I love. Although passionate about many things, my greatest passions are my roles as a christian, a wife, a mother and an independent small business owner. You will get to know me as I unfold before you on these pages. Since I'm often told that I'm a talker, I do hope that comes out through my fingertips as I write about my industry on the Neos Creations blog and reveal myself, my life and the world as I see it on the At Home Woman blog.

Posted on September 6, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

